修正了QuickTime文件

  • 修复QuickTime文件快速和有效的方法
  • 工程修复QuickTime视频等。传送及的MP4电影文件
  • 预览保存它们之前修好视频
  • 修复QuickTime文件的免费试用版,以检查其效率

苹果公司的QuickTime媒体播放器完美的作品在苹果和Windows操作系统。如果你是一个QuickTime的用户则是最有可能的是,你可能已经在尝试通过打开QuickTime媒体播放电影文件时遇到了以下错误 - “错误-2048:无法打开该文件,因为它不是理解的QuickTime文件“,或者是电影的音频和视频之间没有同步。 MOV文件格式是专为QuickTime播放器开发的,所以几乎所有的用户得到的问题,只有他们的mov文件。通常,当我们遇到什么样的问题与电影文件,我们做的第一件事就是从网上重新下载该文件。但你不能肯定,因为这时候你会发现一个非损坏的文件。只是觉得会发生什么,如果这视频是你哥哥的婚礼。你不能让你的兄弟再次结婚只是为了让该视频。别担心,我有一个解决方案,以修复QuickTime视频。继续阅读,知道如何解决QuickTime文件。

修正了QuickTime文件是专门设计来解决QuickTime视频被损坏或损坏的工具。其强大的算法解决了几乎所有种类有损坏。传送或的MP4影片的错误或问题。让我们来看看在哪些情况下,修复QuickTime文件将帮助您解决QuickTime视频文件 -

  1. 音频 - 视频不同步 – 有时,当你在播放电影,你会发现该文件中的音频和视频不同步,即无论是音频超前视频或未来的音频的视频。其原因可能是,从互联网转换成一个文件类型到另一个使用不可靠的第三方工具或下载文件损坏.

  2. 损坏的电影标题 – 文件头包含关于象其名,扩展名,创建日期,大小,修改日期等特定的文件如果此标头已损坏,有一种可能性,即该文件也被破坏的所有重要信息。标题通常被损坏由于病毒攻击或下载错误.

  3. 错误8971 – 有时候,你可能会得到一个错误信息说“无法打开文件 - 错误8971”。可能会出现由于由于突然系统关机,病毒感染,中断的视频传输或不完整的下载编解码器的问题或者可能该文件已损坏这个错误。所以,为了 修复QuickTime的8971错误,利用这个有效的修复工具。它已经开发尤其修复QuickTime文件。所以,为了 修复QuickTime的8971错误, 利用这一有效的修复工具。它已经开发尤其修复QuickTime文件。

  4. 电影不玩 – 很多时候,我们遇到了“电影无法打开。该文件不是电影文件。“的错误,当我们尝试打开损坏的视频文件。的主要原因腐败可以是CRC错误发生时,有坏扇区中所保持的视频或任何种类的额外比特的传输过程中被添加到视频存储设备的地方。能够产生这种错误的另一个重要原因是回收的错误。假设你的系统崩溃和你失去了所有的文件,或者你不小心删除了你的一些重要的Word文件。您使用恢复工具带回所有的这些文件,但给您惊喜,部分或全部,或您的Word文件已损坏。这可能发生,因为你已经使用了恢复工具是不是一个值得信赖的1和它损害您的重要文件.
  5. 绿屏的问题 – 假设你从互联网上下载自己喜欢的电影和当你玩它,你可以听到声音,但视频是不可见的,你得到一个绿色的屏幕代替。不要去,重新下载的电影,你可以轻松地修复使用此工具QuickTime文件。可能会出现由于QuickTime的应用程序,下载错误或QuickTime的应用程序故障的升级换代这个问题。

最近更新:

压缩iPhone 4S的视频: 你想知道如何压缩视频在iPhone 4S?如果是,那么就利用Remo的其他软件,以便提高速度你的iPhone和peformance很短的时间周期内压缩iPhone 4S的视频。访问: 压缩iPhone 4S的视频 要知道如何压缩在iPhone 4S的视频文件。

修正了QuickTime的错误索尼拉斯维加斯: 您是否收到或面临类似的错误8971,1856,43,当您尝试播放QuickTime文件索尼拉斯维加斯等?如果是,那么不要担心只是利用这个有效的软件和修复索尼拉斯维加斯QuickTime的错误。要了解更多,请参阅此页: 修复QuickTime的错误索尼拉斯维加斯最好的方法.

8971 QuickTime的错误: 你遇到了一个“QuickTime的8971错误”,并想知道如何解决它?如果是,则利用修正的QuickTime文件的软件来修复以有效的方式8971的QuickTime错误。若要获取有关8971 QuickTime的错误修复的详细信息,请访问以下链接:解决8971错误的QuickTime.

如何锁定mov文件?: 为了保护信息,例如私人视频,存储在系统中的陌生人电影等,您可以使用密码圣雷莫带动更多的软件。是有帮助的 锁定mov文件. 有了这个软件的帮助下没有人能解开并查看任何锁定的文件夹中没有一个主密码.

修復音頻滯後的QuickTime: 你面對的音頻和視頻的同步問題如音頻滯後的視頻在QuickTime播放器?如果是這樣,然後用修復QuickTime文件工具修復音頻滯後的QuickTime。欲了解更多信息,知道如何解決聲音滯後的QuickTime,請訪問:: 如何解決聲音滯後.

Tool to Fix QuickTime Video File

  • Fast & effective way to fix QuickTime files
  • Works to fix QuickTime videos such as .mov & .mp4 movie files
  • Preview repaired videos before saving them
  • A free evaluation version of fix QuickTime file to check its efficiency

Apple's QuickTime media player works perfectly on both Apple and Windows operating systems. If you are a QuickTime user then it is most probable that you might have encountered the following errors while trying to open a movie file through QuickTime media player - "Error -2048: could not open the file because it is not a file that QuickTime understands" or there is no synchronization between audio and video of a movie. MOV file format is specially developed for QuickTime player, so almost all the users get problems with their .mov file only. Usually, when we encounter any kind of problems with the movie file, the first thing we do is download the file again from the internet. But you can't be sure, as this time you will find a non-corrupted file. And just think what will happen if that video was of your brother's wedding. You can't make your brother marry again just to make that video. Don't worry, I have a solution to fix QuickTime videos. Keep reading to know how to fix broken QuickTime files.

Fix QuickTime File is a tool that has been specially designed to repair QuickTime files that are either corrupted or damaged. The software has the ability to repair damaged QuickTime file on both Mac and Windows PCs. Its powerful algorithms fixes almost all kinds of errors or problems with a corrupted .mov or .mp4 movie. Let's see in which situations, Fix QuickTime File will help you to fix QuickTime movie/video file:

  1. Audio - video out of sync: Sometimes, when you play a movie, you find that the audio and video of that file are not synced i.e. either audio is ahead of the video or the video ahead of the audio. The reasons could be, converting one file type to another using an unreliable third-party tool or downloading a corrupt file from the internet.

  2. Corrupted movie header: File header contains all the vital information regarding that particular file like its name, extension, creation date, size, modified date, etc. If this header is corrupted, there is a possibility that the file also gets corrupted. The header is usually corrupted due to a virus attack or a downloading error.

  3. Error 8971: Sometimes you might get an error message saying that "Could not open the file - Error 8971". This error might occur due to codec issues or maybe the file is corrupted due to sudden system shutdown, virus infection, interrupted video transfer or incomplete download. So, in order to fix QuickTime 8971 error, make use of this effective repairing tool. It has been developed especially to fix QuickTime files.

  4. The Movie not playing: Often times we encounter a message "The movie could not be opened. The file is not a movie file" error when we try to open a corrupt movie file. The main reason for the corruption can be CRC error that takes place when there are bad sectors in the storage device that is holding that video or any kind of extra bits are added into the video during transmission. Another major reason that can produce this error is recovery error. Suppose your system crashed & you lost all the files or you accidentally deleted some of your important Word files. You used a recovery tool to bring back all those files but to your surprise, some or all or your Word files were corrupted. This could have happened because the recovery tool that you have used is not a trusted one & it damages your important files. Visit http://www.fixquicktimefile.com/recovered-mov-not-playing.html to more about it & the process to fix QuickTime video file.

  5. Green screen problem: Suppose you downloaded your favorite movie from the internet & when you play it, you can hear the sound but the video is not visible, you are getting a green screen instead. Don't go and download the movie again as you can easily fix QuickTime files using this tool. Check this page to know the process of fixing the green screen problem on your Mac OS. This problem might occur due to upgrades of QuickTime application, downloading error or the QuickTime application failure.

See how to fix QuickTime video files

Step 1: Run the Fix QuickTime File software on your system

Step 2: Browse the video file and click on the Repair button

Step 3: The tool will scan the media file and return a healthy file

Recent updates:

Repair Truncated MOV File

Fix Corrupt QuickTime Movie File

Fix Nikon MOV File

Fix MOV File Black Screen Error

Fix QuickTime Video On iMac